Public Holidays and Closures 2023

Visa service centres will be closed on the following public holidays of Russia Federation and the Netherlands.

Please note that closures may be subject to change at short notice.

3 to 6 JanuaryMon-FriNew Year Holidays
23 February
24 February
Defender of the Fatherland Day
8 MarchWednesdayInternational Women day 
7 AprilFridayGood Friday
10 AprilMondaySecond Easter Day
27 April ThursdayKing’s Day
1 MayMondaySpring and Labour Day
8 May
9 May
In lieu of Victory Day
18 MayThursdayAscention Day 
12 June MondayRussia Independence Day
6 NovemberMonday In lieu of National Unity Day
25 DecemberMondayChristmas
26 DecemberTuesdayBoxing day
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-NCFL3BJEYG');